Weekly Summary

For my movie this week I watched Fight Club from 1999 and I watched it on DVD.  It runs 2 hours and 31 minutes.  I gave my brief history on dramas, my review, and the reviews of others.    This is the trailer for Fight Club.  The next movie is a romance.  Since the movies I am reviewing now are less than 20 years old they will all have a spoiler alert warning.  I am still enjoying this project and I am still having the same issue of if I like something I don’t really know why.  It was mentioned to me that I should be using paragraphs so hopefully it will be easier to read.  Looking back at my posts on the blog I should have caught that sooner.  Overall I think it is still going well.

Leave a Reply

