Weekly Summary

I started my project and explained it here.  I started this project by watching Nevada Smith.  I gave a brief history on the western genre, my review, and the reviews of other people.  I watched it on Netflix and it does not look like it will be taken off anytime soon but Netflix likes to surprise us by giving us a weeks notice.  It runs 2 hours and 10 minutes.  It is a western that was released in 1966.  This is the closest thing that I could find to a trailer.  The next genre is horror.  I am enjoying this project so far and hopefully I will get better at reviews as I continue with it.  The hardest thing about this project so far is that I have to figure out ways to voice my opinions.  Personally if I like something I’m not sure why I like it.  One of the best things is that I get to watch movies which I fell out of the habit of watching.  TV shows are easier to watch because they are shorter and it isn’t as bad if you totally zone out or fall asleep during them.

Leave a Reply

