Sleep

Sleep is a beautiful and extremely necessary thing.  My classes start at 8AM and don’t get done until nearly 5 some days.  My day actually starts at 5:45 in the morning because I need about an hour to shower, check the weather to determine how heavy of  a jacket I need, get dressed, and go through my morning routine.  Then I go eat breakfast for about 30 minutes.  When I stay up until 1:30 or 2 in the morning 5:45 comes real quick and then I forget stuff like the other day I was about to go shower without bringing my shower caddy with me.  And when I get to class I’m fighting to stay awake.  Last semester I figured out that if I go to breakfast I’m more motivated to get out of bed and start my day.  Plus I get a little extra time to do homework if I have any that I forgot about.  I’ve been trying to do better about going to sleep around 11.

One thought on “Sleep

Leave a Reply

